Milwaukee Boat Show
Jan 22-24 & 27-31, 2021

Hot New Boats at the 2020 Milwaukee Boat Show

Hot New Boats at the 2020 Milwaukee Boat Show

MILWAUKEE BOAT SHOW

At the Exposition Center at the Wisconsin State Fair Park

January 17-19 & 22-26, 2020

West Allis – Milwaukee Boat Show at State Fair Park will open Friday, January 17 with over 400 boats of all kinds for the lovers of the Boating Lifestyle to check out for the first time. Over 25 Wisconsin Dealers will display these boats from over 80 different manufacturers this year.

As with all current technology, the advances over the last 10 years are truly astronomical. Hull Designs, Engines, Electronics, Creature Comforts, Interior Materials, Layouts, Storage, and Sound Systems have all been improved immensely. Boaters checking out these advancements in today’s watercraft will be amazed……life on the water has truly become a dream come true.

Appointments can be made thru the Show Publicist for exclusive walkthroughs with manufacturer specialists and/or Show Management.

Visit – https://showspan.com/MBS/boat-line-listing/ to see all 80 Boat Lines and all Dealers that will be at the organized by type of boat.

Here are some of the more remarkable boats to be seen at the 2019 Milwaukee Boat Show:

BIG LAKE YACHTS and CRUISERS

The Milwaukee Boat Show has become one of the best shows in the Midwest to view and board Great Lakes vessels.  Following is a partial list of the boats that will be shown this year:

Tiara Sport Series 38 LS – www.tiarayachts.com/38-ls/

Regal Yachts – 33 OBX www.regalboats.com/model/33-obx-outboard/

Carver C37 Coupewww.carveryachts.com/the-yacht-collection/models/c37-coupe/

Cruisers Yachts 38 GLS – http://www.cruisersyachts.com/38-gls

Cutwater Boats 24 -30 feet http://www.cutwaterboats.com/models.aspx?itemid=2710&pagetitle=Build-A-Boat%2fModels

Ranger Tugs from 23 to 31 feet http://www.rangertugs.com/models.aspx?itemid=2634

Monterey 298 Super Sport www.montereyboats.com/boats/supersports/298ss/

Fountain Powerboats 34cc – www.fountainpowerboats.com/models/bluewater-sport-series/34cc-series/

SeaRay 320 Sundancer Outboard www.searay.com/page.aspx/pageid/163647/pmid/999348/Sundancer-320-Coupe-Outboard.aspx

Boston Whaler Conquest 325 – www.bostonwhaler.com/family-overview/conquest-boat-models/325-conquest/

Grady White 325 Freedom –https://www.gradywhite.com/models/dual-consoles/freedom-325/

 

The Milwaukee Boat Show is truly the one annual opportunity for Wisconsin Boat Shoppers to see all of their options. For a complete listing of the Boat Brands being displayed at this year’s Boat Show with links to all manufacturer’s sites for more details go to www.showspan.com/MBS/boat-line-listing/

 

SHOW HOURS:

Friday January 17 12pm – 9pm
Saturday January 18 10am – 9pm
Sunday January 19 10am – 5pm
Monday – Tuesday January 20-21 SHOW CLOSED
Wednesday January 22 3pm – 9pm
Thursday – Friday January 23-24 12pm – 9pm
Saturday January 25 10am – 9pm
Sunday January 26 10am – 5pm

 

ADMISSION:
$12 Adults ($10 Weekday Admission Online with Promo Code)
$5 Children (6-14)
Children 5 & under FREE

www.MilwaukeeBoatShow.com

 

Contact:
Henri Boucher, Show Producer (616) 447-2860
Julie Stolper, Show Publicity (262) 853-1602