Contact Us

ShowSpan Incorporated

2121 Celebration Dr. NE | Grand Rapids, MI 49525 | events@showspan.com
Phone: 616-447-2860 | Fax: 616-447-2861

Looking for a particular person?

View by Team Member

UFD-OUT-USG-400x125

Ben Nielsen | Show Manager | benn@showspan.com
Booth Space Sales, move-in/out questions

Henri Boucher | Show Producer | henrib@showspan.com
Bulk space sales

Lisa Dalm | Promotions & Sponsorship Coordinator | lisad@showspan.com
Promotions coordination, sponsorship sales & fulfillment

Kari Dickerson | Show Office Manager | karid@showspan.com
Payment processing, general show questions

Will Sprague | Sport Show Exhibit Space Sales & Operations | wills@showspan.com

Bill Parker | Show Publicist
bpoutdoors@aol.com | 248-520-9136

MBS-GRB-400x125

Henri Boucher | Show Manager | henrib@showspan.com
Bulk space sales, move-in/move-out questions

Lisa Dalm | Promotions & Sponsorship Coordinator | lisad@showspan.com
Exhibit space sales, promotion coordination, sponsorship sales

Kari Dickerson | Show Office Manager | karid@showspan.com
Payment processing, general show questions

Dianna Stampfler | GR Show Publicist | dianna@promotemichigan.com | 269-330-4228

Julie Stolper Dieckelman | Milwaukee Show Publicist
jstolper@wi.rr.com | 262-650-9852

GRR-WMH-LHG-400x125

Carolyn Alt | Show Manager | carolyna@showspan.com
Exhibit space sales, move-in/move-out questions

Melissa Hillman | Space Sales | melissah@showspan.com
Exhibit space sales

Mike Wilbraham | Show Producer | mikew@showspan.com
Exhibit space sales

Derek Lancioni | Promotions & Sponsorship Coordinator | derekl@showspan.com
Promotion coordination, sponsorship sales

Rachel Pullman | Show Office Manager | rachelp@showspan.com
Payment processing, general show questions

Andrew Alt | GR Show Publicist
andrewa@showspan.com | 616.238.8665

For Lansing Show Publicity, contact Show Manager Carolyn Alt

CLD-CLG-400x125

Dawn Baker | Show Manager | dawnb@showspan.com
Exhibit space sales, move-in/move-out questions

Melissa Hillman | Space Sales | melissah@showspan.com
Exhibit space sales

Mike Wilbraham | Show Producer | mikew@showspan.com
Exhibit space sales

Derek Lancioni | Promotions & Sponsorship Coordinator | derekl@showspan.com
Promotion coordination, sponsorship sales

Rachel Pullman | Show Office Manager | rachelp@showspan.com
Payment processing, general show questions

Nancy Rosen | Novi Show Publicist
nancyr@nancyrosenandcompany.com | 248-540-3197

Andrew Alt | GR Show Publicist
andrewa@showspan.com | 616.238.8665

MAS-200x125

Dawn Baker | Show Manager | dawnb@showspan.com
Bulk space sales, move-in/move-out questions

Henri Boucher | Show Producer | henrib@showspan.com
Bulk space sales, move-in/move-out questions

Lisa Dalm | Promotions & Sponsorship Coordinator | lisad@showspan.com
Booth space sales, promotion coordination, sponsorship sales

Marie Shane | Show Office Manager | maries@showspan.com
Payment processing, general show questions

Dianna Stampfler | Show Publicist
dianna@promotemichigan.com | 269-330-4228

GRW-200x125

Dawn Baker | Show Manager
| dawnb@showspan.com
Booth space sales, move-in/move-out questions

Henri Boucher | Show Producer | henrib@showspan.com
Bulk space sales, move-in/move-out questions

Lisa Dalm | Promotions & Sponsorship Coordinator | lisad@showspan.com
Promotion coordination, sponsorship sales

Marie Shane | Show Office Manager | maries@showspan.com
Payment processing, general show questions

Dianna Stampfler | Show Publicist
dianna@promotemichigan.com | 269-330-4228

WMGS-200x125

Carolyn Alt | Show Manager | carolyna@showspan.com
Exhibit space sales, move-in/move-out questions

Mike Wilbraham | Show Producer | mikew@showspan.com
Exhibit space sales

Derek Lancioni< | Promotions & Sponsorship Coordinator | derekl@showspan.com
Promotion coordination, sponsorship sales

Rachel Pullman | Show Office Manager | rachelp@showspan.com
Payment processing, general show questions

Terry Moore | Show Publicist
terry50moore@gmail.com | 616-490-0433

GRV-200x125

Mike Wilbraham | Show Producer / Show Manager | mikew@showspan.com
Exhibit space sales, Move-In and -Out questions

Derek Lancioni | Promotions & Sponsorship Coordinator | derekl@showspan.com
Promotion coordination, sponsorship sales

Rachel Pullman | Show Office Manager | rachelp@showspan.com
Payment processing, general show questions

Andrew Alt | Show Publicist
andrewa@showspan.com | 616.238.8665

General Inquiries

Bonnie Phillips | Administrative Assistant | bphillips@showspan.com
Receptionist, show dates & hours

Online Exhibitor Kits & Insurance

Molly Harrison | Administrative Assistant | mollyh@showspan.com
Exhibitor kit questions, credentials, insurance

Marketing Tool Kit Orders

Melissa Greko | Office Manager | melissag@showspan.com
Marketing Tool Kits, general show questions

Find a Show

By Market